Get in personal contact across the social media for further information, photos, blog and daily news:


Andrea Schroeder
albums on vinyl & CD


Andrea Schroeder – Void – 2016
Glitterhouse Records

1. Void

2. Black Sky

3. Burden

4. My Skin Is Like Fire

5. Kingdom

6. Little Girl

7. Creatures

8. Was Poe Afraid

9. Drive Me Home

10. Don't Wake Me

11. Endless Sea



 Andrea Schroeder –
Where The Wild Oceans End – 2014
Glitterhouse Records

1. Dead Man's Eyes

2. Ghosts Of Berlin

3. Until The End

4. Helden

5. Fireland

6. The Spider

7. Where The Wild Oceans End

8. The Rattlesnake

9. Summer Came To Say Goodbye

10. Walk Into The Silence



Andrea Schroder – Blackbird – 2012
Glitterhouse Records

1. Paint It Blue

2. Bebop Blues

3. Wrap Me in Your Arms

4. Ghost Ship

5. Death Is Waiting

6. Blackbird

7. Blackberry Wine

8. Winter Days

9. Dark Nightingales

10. Kälte



Singles on vinyl


Andrea Schroeder –
Until The End – 2014
limited edition
Glitterhouse Records

"Until The End" the single and  love song of her critically acclaimed album “Where The Wild Oceans End” on vinyl (7", limited to 500 copies). The flipside is the first take out of the recordings with  Das Deutsche Filmorchester Babelsberg. The digital release of "Until The End" includes the two songs as well as the official video and the rough cut version of the clip!

Get the 7"-Single:



Andrea Schroeder –
'Helden' – 2013
('Helden'/ 'Heroes' David Bowie/ Brian Eno Cover) – limited edition
Glitterhouse Records

1. Helden
2. Kälte



Collaborations & appearances


Mick Harvey – Intoxicated Women – 2017
Mute Records

1. Ich Liebe Dich…Ich Dich Auch Nicht (Je T’Aime… Moi Non Plus)

– featuring Andrea Schroeder & Mick Harvey on vocals

2. All Day Suckers (Les Sucettes) – with Mick Harvey on vocals

3. Contact – featuring Channthy Kak & Xanthe Waite on vocals

4. Prévert’s Song (Chanson de Prévert)
– featuring Jess Ribeiro & Mick Harvey on vocals

5. The Eyes To Cry (Les Yeux  Pour Pleurer)
– featuring Sophia Brous on vocals

6. Puppet Of Wax, Puppet Of Song (Poupée de Cire, Poupée de Son)
– feat Xanthe Waite on vocals

7. Baby Teeth, Wolfy Teeth (Dents de Lait, Dents de Loup)

– featuring Solomon Harvey & Mick Harvey on vocals

8. God Smokes Havanas (Dieu est un Fumeur des Havanes)

– featuring Andrea Schroeder & Mick Harvey on vocals

9. While Rereading Your Letter (En Relisant Ta Lettre)

– featuring Sophia Brous & Mick Harvey on vocals

10. Sensuelle et Sans Suite – featuring Lyndelle-Jayne Spruyt on vocals

11. The Homely Ones (Les Petits Boudins)
– featuring Xanthe Waite on vocals

12. Lost Loves (Les Amours Perdues) – with Mick Harvey on vocals

13. Striptease – featuring Andrea Schroeder on vocals

14. The Drowned One (La Noyée)
– featuring Jess Ribeiro & Mick Harvey on vocals

15. Cargo Cult (Cargo Culte) – with Mick Harvey on vocals



Jeffrey Lee Pierce Session Project –
'Axels and Sockets' – 2014
Glitterhouse Records

01 Nobody’s City – Iggy Pop with Nick Cave (feat. Thurston Moore)

02 Kisses For My President – The Amber Lights with Debbie Harry

03 Mexican Love – Black Moth

04 Weird Kid Blues – Julie Christensen

05 Ain’t My Problem Baby - Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

06 Constant Limbo (Constant Rain) - Crippled Black Phoenix and Cypress Grove (feat. Mark Lanegan & Bertrand Cantat)

07 Into The Fire – Nick Cave And Debbie Harry

08 Thunderhead – Kris Needs Presents…Honey

09 Desire By Blue River – Mark Lanegan and Bertrand Cantat

10 Kitty In The Moonlight – The Amber Lights with Xanthe Waite

11 Secret Fires – Ruby Throat

12 Kisses For My President – Andrea Schroeder

13 Body And Soul – James Johnston

14 Goodbye Johnny (Andrew Weatherall’s Nyabinghi Noir Mix) - Primal Scream

15 Break ‘Em Down - Hugo Race

16 My Cadillac – Cypress Grove

17 The Journey Is Long – Lydia Lunch and Jeffrey Lee Pierce

18 Shame And Pain – Mark Stewart And Jeffrey Lee Pierce (feat. Thurston Moore)